Viola Teachers


Teacher Name Phone Email Lesson Location
Sharon Music Academy 781-784-9079 sharonmusicacademy.com Sharon, MA
Edie Epstein 781-641-1968 epstein.edith@gmail.com Arlington, MA
Beth Bahia Cohen 617-905-3317 bethbahia@mac.com Watertown, MA western classical and world violin traditions
Karen Stokke 617-877-3208 karenstokke@yahoo.com Boston, Chestnut Hill, and Belmont, MA
Aleksandra Labinska 617-710-7959 a_labinska@hotmail.com Boston, Brookline and Hingham, MA
Rictor Noren 617-645-7867 rknoren@yahoo.com Boston, MA
Adrienne Caselle 978-475-6911 acaselle@comcast.net Andover, MA
Lisa Brooke 978-744-1119 lisabrookevln@gmail.com Salem, MA
Deborah Boykan 617-484-2703 deborah@lafolia.com Belmont, Cambridge, Watertown,Lexington and Newton, MA
Christina Kennedy 978-496-4783 fiddler42@me.com Devens, MA
Rose Lander 413-586-1137 rosesuzuki@comcast.net Northampton, MA
Joan Ellersick 508-481-3528 jellersick@verizon.net Southborough, MA
Eilis Crean 978-463-3599 eiliscrean@gmail.com Boston, MA- Prize winner in traditional Irish fiddle style
Sharon Kuhn 781-330-0544 violinsharon@gmail.com Natick and Weston
Janice Tucker Rhoda abcsofstrings@comcast.net Cambridge, MA
Mary Weeks 781-246-2589 MWViola@aol.com Wakefield, MA
Rebecca Katsenes 617-549-8874 krk174@yahoo.com Newton and Bedford, MA
Sheryl LaFayette 978-318-9033 sheryllaf@yahoo.com Concord, MA
Linda Hanson 978-562-3280 lzhanson47@gmail.com Hudson, MA
Sheila Vitale 781-479-4565 sheilavitale@comcast.net Marblehead, MA
Michelle Rush 508-358-7835 info@waylandmusic.com Wayland, MA
Penny Wayne-Shapiro 508-358-7835 pennywayneshapiro@gmail.com Wayland, MA
Valerie Ritter 978-779-2896 valritter@comcast.net Bolton, Bellingham, and Maynard, MA
Siri Smedvig 978-369-1470 SReidunn@aol.com Concord and Lexington, MA
Virginia Neikrug 978-369-1375 Concord, MA
Barbara Marden 978-369-6807 Concord, MA
Paul Leder 978-897-6382 bikefiddler@yahoo.com Maynard, MA
Nancy Miller 978-664-3786 nbmiller50@aol.com North Reading, MA
Lee Hadden 617-332-8827 totallee55@aol.com Reading and West Newton
Noralee Walker 978-254-5783 noraleewalker@yahoo.com
www.noraleewalker.com
Concord, MA
Donna Alger 978-368-7255 donnaalger@verizon.com Clinton, and travels to homes: Sudbury to Westboro, Shrewsbury to Leominister, Westford, etc.
Bonnie Bewick Brown 978-460-0728 fiddlebbb@comcast.net Sudbury, MA
Nicola Payne 978-443-3186 nicki.payne@gmail.com Sudbury, MA
Dorcas McCall 781-893-7514 dorcasmc@verizon.net Wayland, Sudbury, Waltham; will come to your home
Cindy Cummings 978-562-8939 ccindy22@verizon.net Stow, Hudson, Marlboro, Acton, Southborough
Yumi Okada yumiokada@yumiokada.com Concord and Malden, MA
Sargis Karapetyan 617-924-8653 sargis_nune@verizon.net Watertown and Concord, MA