Cello Teachers


Teacher Name Phone Email Lesson Location
Sharon Music Academy (781)784-9079 sharonmusicacademy.com Sharon, MA
Eleanor Hilly Blake 617-596-6778 eleanorcello@aol.com Milford and Northbridge
Johann Soults 508-358-7835 info@waylandmusic.com Wayland
Miriam Bolkosky 508-315-3597 mbolkosky@yahoo.com Natick
Carol Premack 781-861-7149 carol@intermezzoplayers.com Lexington
Barbara Paschke 978-897-2657 bwpaschke@verizon.net Stow and Concord
Steve Laven 508-653-2760 lavenmeyers@comcast.net Wayland
Colleen Mcgary-Smith 978-486-4975 mcsmith@fas.harvard.edu Littleton and Belmont
Margret Helfrick 508-652-9779 mhelfrick@netzero.com Wayland
Peter Stuart 617-575-9492 peter@velvetcello.com Cambridge
Robert Rivera 617-899-0886 cello_alley@hotmail.com Cambridge and Lexington
Sandi-Jo Malmon 617-823-3270 sjmalmon@gmail.com Watertown