Cello Teachers


Teacher Name Phone Email Lesson Location

Robb Aistrup

978-460-7275

robb.aistrup@gmail.com

Sudbury, MA

Eleanor Hilly Blake

617-596-6778

eleanorcello@aol.com

Milford and Northbridge

Johann Soults

508-358-7835

info@waylandmusic.com

Wayland

Erica Klein

617-564-0625

Erica@studycello.com

Arlington

Carol Premack

781-861-7149

carol@intermezzoplayers.com

Lexington

Barbara Paschke

978-897-2657

bwpaschke@verizon.net

Maine

Steve Laven

508-653-2760

lavenmeyers@comcast.net

Wayland

Colleen Mcgary-Smith

978-486-4975

mcsmith@fas.harvard.edu

Littleton and Belmont

Margret Helfrick

508-652-9779

mhelfrick@netzero.com

Wayland

Peter Stuart

617-575-9492

peter@velvetcello.com

Cambridge

Robert Rivera

617-899-0886

cello_alley@hotmail.com

Cambridge and Lexington

Sandi-Jo Malmon

617-823-3270

sjmalmon@gmail.com

Watertown